Adobe MAX 2013 is a wrap!

I will write more later on the show, but I want to jot down a few thoughts on the train ride back to San Diego. This year’s MAX was another memorable event. Obviously the focus of Adobe has shifted, but even so there was still a large collection of familiar faces mingling throughout the conference halls and after hour gatherings.

I am proud to have had the chance to present three workshops this time. For those who attended, I hope it was worth your time. I will be posting the slides and other materials shortly. In addition, I will post the ‘enhancements’ that I promised as well.

I am looking forward to next year’s event (where ever it maybe).

Leave a Reply

