D2WC Short Recap & Slides

Designer / Developer Workflow Conference

I am a little late in getting around to writing about the second Designer/Developer Workflow Conference (aka D2WC) in Kansas City, Mo. This is the second time I had the pleasure of speaking here. This year’s topic was on Designing Great Mobile Apps. This was an expanded version of the talk I gave at 360|Flex. I had a wonderful time presenting it, and enjoyed all the follow up conversations.

The conference was fantastic! All the sessions I attended were well done and informative. In many cases I had to make hard choices between sessions. I only hope the recordings turn out. It was great to have some wonderful chats with the attendees.

I want to thank Dee Sadler for hosting yet another great event, and look forward to next year’s (where ever it maybe).

For a deeper write up on the conference, take a moment at read Chad Udell’s post (who I also enjoyed his preso at the conference) and Mark DuBois’ as well.

Leave a Reply

