Even More Brackets!

angularMaterialBrackets

In exploring the various Angular UI solutions I stumbled on the Angular Material Project. In reading the documentation, I thought, why not create a code-hinter for it? I got started and was mostly finished except for the layout section. I put it aside for sometime. When I decided to do the Zurb Foundation for Apps code hinter, I promised that I would take the time to finish this one off as well.

You can download it directly from its GitHub repo (https://github.com/chrisgriffith/Angular-Material-Brackets-Extension), or install it via the Extension Manager within Brackets.

Leave a Reply

