Nerd Radio

nerd-radio-logoOne of the traditions I like to keep at Adobe MAX, is sitting down with the gang at Nerd Radio. This year I was again able to spend a few minutes talking with Garth and Leif about my workshops that I was doing at the conference, my latest side project (ConfiGAP), and hinted about a really cool project that I am working on for the day job. You can listen to my interview here. Make sure you take the time and listen all the great conversations they had throughout the entire conference.

Thanks again for having me on the podcast!

Leave a Reply

