Adobe MAX is coming fast!

Adobe MAX

I have been selected to speak at Adobe MAX again. However, this time I am giving a 90 minute workshop entitled “Creating Mobile Applications with jQuery Mobile and PhoneGap Build“. In fact the response has been so good, they had to add a third session on Wednesday afternoon! If you are attending and wanted to take this workshop, maybe it can now work into your schedule.

I have had a lot of fun developing the course content. If all goes well, attendees will go from a blank html document to a working mobile application in 90 minutes! I have some great TAs, so if even you hit a snag, these fine folks will be able to get you back on track. It should be a fun workshop, and I hope that you can attend. If you are not sure about coming to AdobeMAX, there is a discount code available for $300. Leave me a comment and I will send it to you.

 

Leave a Reply

