360|Flex Session Change

Some of you might have noticed that my session topic at the upcoming 360|Flex conference has changed. I initially had to planned to talk about the new features and capabilities in Flash Catalyst, like I had done in my recent Ask A CS Pro session.  But the team at Adobe has decided to bring Jacob Surber, Product Manager for Flash Catalyst, and Peter Flynn, an engineer on Flash Catalyst out to Denver to introduce the latest features and capabilities. Trust me, you will want to attend their lunch session on Tuesday. 😉

After several conversation with John and Jacob, we decided that having two “Intro” level talks on Flash Catalyst did not make sense. So, back to the drawing board. As you might know I am also a mobile app developer, so instead I am going to presenting on Designing Great Mobile Applications. This talk is going to cover a lot of mobile UX principles, common design patterns and general observations form the trenches.

I hope to see you there!

 

Leave a Reply

