360Flex, there’s an app for that!

With 360|Flex San Jose right around the corner, I am happy to announce that the OFFICIAL conference iPhone app that I wrote is now available!!

After the Adobe MAX show, I began talking with John about doing something for 360|Flex. I attended the first one, and have always admired their energy and passion they put into their conferences, so I knew I needed to try to create something that reflected what 360|Flex is all about.

The app has the standard information: session times and details, speaker bios, and sponsor information.

But the app also allows users to fill out those all important session surveys right from your iPhone.

In my original design documents for the MAX app, I had some Twitter integration mapped out, so I made sure we had some Twitter functionality in it as well.

Like most projects, there was a list of cool ideas that did not make into this version, but there is always the next 360|Flex conference! I’m looking forward to seeing everyone at the conference, and come tell me what you think of the app.

Leave a Reply

