ConfiGAP 1.3.11 released

ConfiGAP

I released an update to ConfiGAP today. One of my users found a couple of issues that snuck in. The first was the size value for retina iPad splash screens. There was conflicting documentation on the size, but I think I have the proper value. The other was an issue with setting the icon and tile images for Windows Phone.

I also added support for PhoneGap 3.4. Now PhoneGap Build has NOT enabled support for this version yet, but I figured it should occur really soon. Well, on April 8th, PhoneGap Build announced support for PhoneGap 3.4 :)

If you find an issue, or have a comment, please drop me an email.

 

2 comments

  1. Hi Chris,

    I’m having trouble with the splash screen and icons settings – after adding my icons and splash screens, I noticed that they’re not being added to the generated config file.

    Is there something I’m missing?

    Thanks!

    1. Are you saving the file in the same directory as index.html file? Is there anything different about the files names? If you care to share the project, I would be happy to take a look. email chris.griffith at gmail.

Leave a Reply

